Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Contact Us

2 + 3 =

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140
 

 

 

 

Physical Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
NZ Police National Headquarters
180 Molesworth St
Thorndon
Wellington
6011
 
Phone +64 4 470 7044
 

 

Trust Board Chairman

Chris Lawton

chris@cpnz.org.nz

021 248 4356

 

Trust Board Treasurer

Robert Fowler QSO

robert@cpnz.org.nz

021 929 505

Trust Board Secretary

Carol Dickson

carol@cpnz.org.nz

027 275 3623

 

Trustee

Lyndsey Jacobs

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

027 495 3346

 

   

 

National Operations Manager

Teena Cornes

office@cpnz.org.nz

 

   

 

National Administrator – Vetting and ID’s

Marohette de Klerk

marohette@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

National Administrator – Accounts

Morgan Rickwood

morgan@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator – Registrations

Megan Diprose

register@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator – Training

Toni Ferris

toni@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator – Vetting, ID’s and Database

Katryn Kelly

katryn@cpnz.org.nz