Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Contact Us

12 + 13 =

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140

Physical Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
180 Molesworth St
Thorndon
Wellington
6011
Phone +64 4 470 7044
 

Trust Board Chairman

Chris Lawton

chris@cpnz.org.nz

 

Trust Board Treasurer

Robert Fowler

robert@cpnz.org.nz

Trust Board Secretary

Carol Dickson

secretary@cpnz.org.nz

 

Trustee

Lyndsey Jacobs

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

 

   
 

National Operations Manager

Teena Cornes

teena@cpnz.org.nz

 

   
 

National Administrator – Vetting

Marohette de Klerk

marohette@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

National Administrator – Database

Morgan Rickwood

morgan@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator – Registrations

Megan Diprose

register@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator – Training

Toni Ferris

toni@cpnz.org.nz