Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Contact Us

13 + 3 =

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140
 

 

 

 

Physical Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
NZ Police National Headquarters
180 Molesworth St
Thorndon
Wellington
6011
 
Phone +64 4 817 0228
 

 

Trust Board Chairman

Chris Lawton

chris@cpnz.org.nz

021 248 4356

 

 

Trust Board Treasurer

Robert Fowler QSO

robert@cpnz.org.nz

021 929 505

 

Trust Board Secretary

Carol Dickson

carol@cpnz.org.nz

027 275 3623

 

Trustee

Lyndsey Jacobs

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

027 495 3346

 

Trustee

Jim Searle

jim@cpnz.org.nz

029 200 7644

 

 

National Support Manager

Cheryl Watson

cheryl@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

 

 

National Administrator –

Vetting, ID’s, Database

Katryn Kelly

database@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator –

Accounts

Morgan Rickwood

office@cpnz.org.nz

 

National Administrator –

Training

Toni Ferris

training@cpnz.org.nz