Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140
 

 

 

 

Physical Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
NZ Police National Headquarters
180 Molesworth St
Thorndon
Wellington
6011
 
Phone +64 4 817 0228
 

 

Trust Board Chairman

Chris Lawton

chris@cpnz.org.nz

021 248 4356

 

 

Trust Board Treasurer

Robert Fowler QSO

robert@cpnz.org.nz

027 455 0017

 

Trust Board Secretary

Carol Dickson

carol@cpnz.org.nz

027 275 3623

 

Trustee

Lyndsey Jacobs

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

027 495 3346

 

Trustee

Jim Searle

jim@cpnz.org.nz

029 200 7644

 

 

National Support Manager

Cheryl Watson

nsm@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

 

 

National Administrator – Support and Communication

Katryn Kelly

office@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

National Administrator – Vetting, Database 

Sarah Mail

database@cpnz.org.nz

Accounts

accounts@cpnz.org.nz

 

 

National Administrator – Training & Events

Toni Ferris

training@cpnz.org.nz