Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Contact

National Office

Sarah Harriss – 027 293 2877

General Inquires & Requests

office@cpnz.org.nz

Accounts & Resources

accounts@cpnz.org.nz

Toni Ferris – 027 296 6002

Training Website & Advice

training@cpnz.org.nz

Database, Vetting & ID Cards

database@cpnz.org.nz

Liam Dempsey

Communications

communications@cpnz.org.nz

Statistics Admin

Statistics

statistics@cpnz.org.nz

Volunteer Trust Board

Chris Lawton 

Trust Board Chairperson
Emergency Contact

021 248 4356

chris@cpnz.org.nz

Robert Fowler QSO

Trust Board Treasurer

027 455 0017

robert@cpnz.org.nz

Carol Dickson QSM, JP

Trust Board Secretary

027 275 3623

secretary@cpnz.org.nz

Lyndsey Jacobs

Trust Board Trustee

027 495 3346

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

Sheree Mason

Trust Board Trustee

027 126 2797

sheree@cpnz.org.nz

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
NZ Police National Headquarters
180 Molesworth St
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140

}

National Office: Monday - Friday, 9am-3pm

Site by Two Monkeys