Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Community Patrols
of New Zealand

Contact

National Office

Cheryl Watson – 027 293 4114

National Support Manager

nsm@cpnz.org.nz

Katryn Kelly – 027 293 2877

General Inquires & Requests

office@cpnz.org.nz

Feedback and ideas

feedback@cpnz.org.nz

Sarah Mail – 027 455 0007

Vetting, ID Cards & Database Updates

database@cpnz.org.nz

Accounts & Stock Queries

accounts@cpnz.org.nz

Garry Thompson

National Administrator of Statistics

statistics@cpnz.org.nz

Toni Ferris – 027 296 6002

Training Website, Training Manuals & Advice

training@cpnz.org.nz

Volunteer Trust Board

Chris Lawton – 021 248 4356

Trust Board Chairperson
Emergency Contact

trust.chair@cpnz.org.nz

Robert Fowler QSO

Trust Board Treasurer

treasurer@cpnz.org.nz

Carol Dickson QSM, JP

Trust Board Secretary

secretary@cpnz.org.nz

Lyndsey Jacobs

Trust Board Trustee Privacy

lyndsey@cpnz.org.nz

Jim Searle

Trust Board Trustee Health & Safety

jim@cpnz.org.nz

Postal Address

Community Patrols of New Zealand
NZ Police National Headquarters
180 Molesworth St
Post Box 3017
Wellington
6140

}

National Office: Monday - Friday, 9am-3pm

Site by Two Monkeys